愿景

作为世界领先的身份管理、统一认证和访问控制解决方案的提供商,i-Sprint致力于通过世界领先的数字身份物品身份认证和管理技术。以”身份验证+“为基础, 来加快和扩展身份和产品认证的信任为个人、企业和全社会建立可信可靠的身份安全管理体系,以提升巨大的生产力

使命

采用最先进的移动/生物识别//身份验证技,提供全球领先和创新的身份管理、认证和访问控制解决方案,在推动信息科技发展的四大领域(云计算、社交网络、移动设备、信息)以最便捷高效的方式来保障数据、交易、资产的安全访问 和保护建立可信可靠的身份安全管理体系

简介

i-Sprint Innovations(i-Sprint),专注于为全球金融机构和高安全敏感环境提供身份、凭证和访问管理解决方案 ,为客户的身份认证和交易授权提供安全保障。i-Sprint 凭借其优秀的产品和服务,在其客户之间获得极高的评价,并成为金融界公认的最优秀的品牌之一。

i-Sprint 的成长历程和现状

i-Sprint 于2000年在新加坡设立了第一家公司。新加坡是亚洲高科技城市之一,它稳定、清廉、高效率的政府支持多媒体与通信基础建设和安全策略,这为 i-Sprint 的成长提供了无限的良机。

i-Sprint 的总部设在新加坡,并且在亚太地区迅速发展壮大。如今,我们在中国(珠海、北京、深圳、成都)、香港、台湾、马来西亚、泰国、越南、日本和美国都已有了直接授权并稳定可靠的合作伙伴。

i-Sprint 的产品和解决方案

i-Sprint 独有品牌的安全产品、知识产权和专利,都是经过专门设计,以令这些产品超越全球金融服务法规要求。为了把握快速增长的身份、凭证和访问管理(ICAM)市场, i-Sprint 不断创新产品功能,积极通过自有安全产品提供身份保护、云保护、移动保护和数据保护。

i-Sprint 独特的顶级安全解决方案包括,安全成熟的点到点加密(E2EE)身份验证和数据保护,以对网上银行应用程序进行便捷(单点登录)、安全的访问。我们的解决方案符合多个国家监管机构规定的网上银行安全准则;并能克服大多数互联网和手机银行解决方案的安全挑战。基于通用安全平台,我们提供强大的银行级、通用强身份验证(生物识别,多因素认证等)和令牌管理平台,以确保多个应用交付环境(网络、移动设备和云端)的安全。

通过专业的解决方案和服务,我们为全球企业客户把先进的技术转化为价值。我们的客户包括领先的全球和地区性的金融机构、跨国公司及政府机构。

Vision Statement

i-Sprint as a world class Solution Provider in Identity, Credential and Access Management Solution enables individuals, organizations and societies to build trust and identity assurance for powering huge productivity gain through digital identity and identity of things – “The Force of Identity Plus” – to accelerate and extend the Circle of Trust.

Mission Statement

To provide state of the art innovations in Identity, Credential and Access Management Solutions to ensure secure access and protection of data/transaction/asset  among the four major IT forces (Cloud/ Social/ Mobile/ Information) by incorporating the latest Mobility/Biometrics/Cloud/Identification technologies in the most effective and efficient manner to build trust and identity assurance.

Overview

i-Sprint Innovations (i-Sprint) is a premier Identity, Credential and Access Management Solutions provider for global financial institutions and high security sensitive environments. i-Sprint maintains the highest value and reliability rankings among its clients, and is one of the most recognized names in the financial world.

i-Sprint’s Growth and Presence

i-Sprint was incorporated in Year 2000, when the company first established an office in Singapore. Singapore, being one of Asia’s Top Tech cities with stable, clean and efficient government that supports a strong infocomm infrastructure and security policies, presents boundless opportunities and growth for i-Sprint.

With Headquarters in Singapore, i-Sprint has expanded rapidly across Asia Pacific. We now have direct presence and active authorized partners across China (Beijing, Shanghai, GuangZhou, ShenZhen, Chengdu, Zhuhai), Hong Kong, Taiwan, Malaysia, Thailand, Japan, and the United States.

i-Sprint’s Products and Solutions

i-Sprint’s own unique brand of security products, intellectual properties and patents are designed to exceed global financial services regulatory requirements. In order to capitalize the fast growing Identity, Credential and Access Management (ICAM) market, i-Sprint proactively delivers innovative product features via our product offerings in Identity Protection, Cloud Protection, Mobile Protection and Data Protection.

Our world leading security solutions include a proven and secure E2E Encryption (E2EE) Authentication and Data Protection for convenient (Single Sign-On) and secure access to internet banking applications. Our solution meets Internet Banking Security Guidelines from regulatory agencies in multiple countries; overcoming the security challenges of most internet and mobile banking solutions. We deliver bank-grade versatile strong authentication (biometrics, multi-factor authentication and more) and token management platform to secure multiple application delivery environments (web, mobile and cloud) based on a common security platform.

Our latest additions to our line of products are solution for product identity protection (anti-counterfeit) and event management suite.

We translate these advanced technologies into value for our customers through our professional solutions and services businesses worldwide. Our clients include leading global and regional financial institutions, MNCs and government agencies.