简介

当企业采用越来越多的信息系统来自动化业务流程,企业用户会发现他们需要记住越来越多的账号和密码,以访问这些系统或使用程序。这是因为,每个新系统的密码策略,对密码的长度、过期、特别字符等等的要求日益复杂。

随着程序数量的增加,企业用户会觉得,要管理各种内部、外部程序和不同平台之间的账号密码,以维持日常业务,变得比以往更麻烦。

通常,企业没有程序源代码,因此无法修改程序以实现单点登录。在另外一方面,即使企业有程序源代码,但是修改源代码存在风险,可能导致程序运行不正常,或甚至导致损坏服务器。因此,企业希望有性价比高、安全可靠的方式,来实现单点登录。

我们的通用单点登录(USO)解决方案,是一个非入侵性实现单点登录的解决方案,可帮助企业实现,用户无须记录各种账号密码,便能登录到要求的程序或平台。此独特的SSO方案,无须修改目标程序的源代码,也不需要额外进行编码工作,便实现登录到目标程序。

如需更多详细资料,请访问我们的 USO 网页。

Overview

As organizations are developing more and more information systems to automate the business processes, users find themselves struggling against the surge in the number of ids and passwords in order for them to have access to the various applications. This is due to the requirement that every new system requires iTrusChina password policies are getting more stringent with respect to length, expiry, special character requirements, etc.

With increased number of applications, corporate users are experiencing increasing difficulties in managing their authentication across a wide variety of internal and external applications and platforms to support their day-to-day business activities.

Often organizations do not have access to the source code so that they cannot modify the applications to achieve the single sign-on objective. On the other hand, even though they have the source code but the potential risk of modifying a working mission critical application may cause any necessary service disruptions. Therefore, organizations are searching for cost effective and safe approach to achieve single sign-on.

Our Universal Sign-On (USO) solution provides a non-intrusive to SSO (Single Sign-On) approach to help organizations address the challenges with increasing number of Ids and passwords that are required by the users. This unique SSO approach can be achieve without any programming or source code changes for the target applications.

For more details information, please visit our USO site.