简介

i-Sprint 提供一套整合的解决方案,以令企业可以实施强认证、单点登录、权限控制和身份管理解决方案。I-Sprint的的自有安全产品品牌、知识产权和专利,是专为满足全球化金融服务管理要求的安全要求而设计的。

凭借我们独特的安全整合程序,不同规模的企业可以通过一个使用增量、革命性的战略方法(基于一个通用的安全基础架构),来满足它们管理、权限控制和 SSO 需求。

我们成熟的“安全整合”方法,可令企业在短期内快速最大化它们的 ROI,与此同时,启用逐步方法以加强基于通用架构策略,最终提供满足未来商业和整合的需求的互通性。

我们的解决方案,提供了一个通用的安全基础架构,可以轻松与客户现有的身份管理平台整合。我们不仅仅关注如何减少企业营运成本,而且也协助企业完善 IT 安全管理和操作程序,令企业管理更为统一顺畅。我们的增量程序,可以提供点解决方案,满足当今企业对身份管理安全的需求,效益立竿见影。我们成熟的解决方案,还可以无缝地与客户系统整合起来,提供一个完整的身份和权限管理架构,为客户带来提高生产效率和管理安全的效益。

通过整合来自我们技术伙伴的产品,我们提供综合的身份和权限管理解决方案。

主要效益

  • 提供整合的平台以便简化产品整合、配置身份和权限管理的解决方案。
  • 启用企业网站解决方案以实现单点登录程序。
  • 消除因不同权限控制和认证模式带来的问题,执行贯彻到整个企业的安全规则。
  • 提供独特的企业 SSO 解决方案,令企业可以实现单点登录、完善现用程序的密码安全策略和减少帮助服务电话数量。
  • 提供全面的解决方案,确保点到点程序的层的加密安全,以保证 PIN 和其他敏感数据在终端机和主机之间通信时的安全。
  • 通过使用多个强认证机制,令移动产品用户可透过 VPN 访问内部网。
  • 企业使用了我们的成熟的“安全整合”程序后,可在短期内最大化投资回报,也能在通用架构上建立起它们自己的安全解决方案,以提供符合未来商业和整合需求的互通性。

Overview

i-Sprint provides a suite of integrated solutions to enable organizations to implement strong authentication, single sign-on, access control and identity management solutions. i-Sprint’s own unique brand of security products, intellectual properties and patents are designed to exceed to meet the security requirements for global financial services regulatory requirements.

With our unique Security Consolidation process, we help organizations of all sizes to address their administration, access control and SSO requirements using an incremental, evolutionary and strategic approach based on a common security infrastructure.

Our proven “Security Consolidation” methodology allows organizations to quickly maximize their ROI in the short term while enabling a step-by-step approach to reinforcing policies based on a common framework to provide interoperability that caters for future business and integration requirements.

Our solutions provide a common security infrastructure and can be easily extended to integrate with our clients’ existing identity management platforms. We are not only focus on reducing the operational costs, but help organizations in meeting the regulatory compliance by streamlining the IT security administration and operations processes. Our incremental approach can provide point solutions to deliver immediate benefits to address the specific identity management challenges facing by the organizations. Our proven solutions can also be seamlessly integrated together to deliver a complete identity and access management infrastructure to bring significant productivity impact and security enhancements to our clients.

By integrating products from our technology partners, we provide a comprehensive Identity and Access Management solution.

Key Advantages

  • Deliver an integrated platform to simplify product integration and deployment challenges access of Identity and Access Management solution.
  • Enable Enterprise Portal Solution to achieve single sign-on to legacy applications.
  • Eliminate the issues with the proliferation for various access control and authentication models to enforce enterprise-wide security policy.
  • Provide an unique enterprise SSO solution to enable organizations achieve single sign-on, enhance password policy of existing applications and reduce helpdesk calls.
  • Provide a complete solution to address end-to-end application layer encryption security to protect PINs and other sensitive data in communications between terminals and hosts.
  • Allow mobile users to access internal network via VPN using multiple strong authentication mechanisms.
  • Enable organizations to leverage our proven “Security Consolidation” approach to maximize their return on investments in the short term and build up their security solutions based on a common framework to provide interoperability to cater for future business and integration requirements